Hydnet is using cookies to improve the quality of your experience of the website. Click OK to agree. Read more
OK
Hydnet AB
in English
In Swedish
Products
Searching..

Contact   

Stockholm

Sales
Marketing

 


 
Raseborgsgatan 9
SE-164 74 Kista
Sweden

Tel. +46 (0)8-59 470 470

 
 
Oscar Berglund
Sales
oscar.berglund@hydnet.se
+46(0)70-316 46 03
 
Göran Claesson
Sales
goran.claesson@hydnet.se
+46(0)70-316 42 15

Torun Öhman
Sales
torun.ohman@hydnet.se
+46(0)70-316 41 53

Frida Landholm
Administration, marketing
frida.landholm@hydnet.se
+46(0)70-316 64 90

Gothenburg

Headquarters
Sales
Finance
Purchase
Warehouse

 
EA Rosengrens gata 29
SE-421 31 Västra Frölunda
Sweden

Tel. +46 (0)31-499 490
 

 
Nicklas Asker
Management
nicklas.asker@hydnet.se
+46(0)70-316 42 49

Bo Kvarnestedt
Management, sales
bo.kvarnestedt@hydnet.se

Fredrik Lamberg
Sales
fredrik.lamberg@hydnet.se
+46(0)70-316 40 81

Ramin Khatiri
Purchase
purchase@hydnet.se
+46(0)31-499 491

Britt Ternström
Account
britt.ternstrom@hydnet.se

Malmoe

Sales
 
 

 
 
 
Norra vallgatan 72
SE-211 22 Malmö
Sweden
 
Tel. +46 (0)40-699 81 80
 
 

Anders Henriksson
+46(0)70-316 46 05
Contact one of our sales engineers: sales@hydnet.se

Please send inquiries and orders to: 
order@hydnet.se

General questions: info@hydnet.se